Setpoint Profile Not Always Starting

Setpoint Profile Not Always Starting

Postby dchris01 » Sat Apr 28, 2012 11:41 pm

I am having issues with running a profile I selected from profile menu. First i click connect to my com port then when I click on the profile from avaliable profile files I click send it won't work unless I disconnect and then reclick connect then if I select a profile it works without problem has anyone else come across this.
dchris01
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 10:18 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Setpoint Profile Not Always Starting

Postby Brett » Sun Apr 29, 2012 10:26 am

When I was developing, I did notice that in rare situations that button wouldn't start the profile. when I moved the mouse off the button, moved it back, and clicked, things seemed to work again. I've added an issue to the github to make it a little more clear if the button was indeed clicked, and to dispay transfer errors if they occur.
User avatar
Brett
Site Admin
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 10:05 pm
Location: Boston


Return to Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron